The Books of Osteria

Of course, you can get all the details about the two Osterian series on their individual pages, but here you’ll find a quickie overview of all the books set in the world of Osteria…

The Osteria Chronicles

The Trials of Hercules: Book One of the Osteria Chronicles

In a world where mortals contend with the gods’ vengeful jealousy, one man must ask himself if he will risk his life to defend the goddess who has done everything to destroy him.

*  *  *

The Voyage of Heroes: Book Two of the Osteria Chronicles

In a dangerous game that pits god against god, and family against one another, trust is the deadliest weapon.

*  *  *

The Maze of Minos: Book Three of the Osteria Chronicles

With the gods as your allies, your life, your world, and your sanity have never been in more danger.

*  *  *

The Bonds of Osteria: Book Four of the Osteria Chronicles

In a fierce clash for power, titans rise, heroes fall, and the gods find themselves on the brink of destruction.

*  *  *

The War of Ares: Book Five of the Osteria Chronicles (coming Spring 2020)

The fight in Demos isn’t the only war being waged in Osteria, nor is it the most deadly.

*  *  *

The Return of Odysseus: Book Six of the Osteria Chronicles (coming Summer 2020)

The war in Demos may be over, but the real battle to save the gods has only just begun. And in Osteria, heroes emerge from the most unlikely places.


If you haven’t already, be sure to grab your FREE short story from Osteria!


Domna: A Novel of Osteria

domna, paperback, complete

Domna: The Complete Series

This collection includes all six installments (described below) of the serialized novel in one volume. The paperback is available now; the ebook version is currently on pre-order for its Fall 2019 release.

*  *  *

Domna, Part One: The Sun God’s Daughter

As a realm teeters on the verge of rebellion anything is possible, except one woman’s freedom to choose her fate.

*  *  *

Domna, Part Two: The Solon’s Son

When your destiny has been stolen, it’s up to you to make a new one. But first you have to survive the marriage you’ve been forced into.

*  *  *

Domna, Part Three: The Centaur’s Gamble

In a world mired in chaos one wrong word could mean death, but one promise could mean greatness.

*  *  *

Domna, Part Four: The Regent’s Edict

A fight for power. A battle for loyalty. A plot that could cause it all to crumble.

*  *  *

Domna, Part Five: The Forgotten Heir

When the Solon ignores an imminent threat, one woman will go to any extreme to save him, protect her son, and ensure the stability of their realm.

*  *  *

Domna, Part Six: The Solon’s Wife

A life of love or a life of power. A promise to the gods or following your heart’s desire. The choice must be made.

*  *  *

All books are available in paperback and ebook formats.

Ready to Continue Exploring Osteria?

If you’ve been following my tour by clicking the helmets, then you’ve reached the final stop. I hope you enjoyed it and if you did, please share the tour with someone you know by sending them to

If you’ve been exploring on your own, then keep on wandering by selecting from the list below.

  • If you want to take a tour of Osteria and do some sightseeing, then visit THIS PAGE.
  • Want to meet the gods and a few Osterian creatures? That would be HERE.
  • Curious about the myths behind the books? Head to THIS PAGE.
  • What inspired and influenced the world of Osteria? Click HERE to find out.
  • If you want to go back to the beginning, Pegasus will take you there.