The Osteria Chronicles

Myths and heroes may be reborn, but the whims of the gods never change.

Perfect for fans of mythological adventures and historical fantasy fiction by Madeline Miller, S.J.A. Turney, Mary Renault, Glyn Iliffe, S.J.A. Turney, and Colleen McCollough, the Osteria Chronicles are a captivating fantasy series in which the myths, gods, and heroes of Ancient Greece come to life as you’ve never seen them before.

The Osteria Chronicles will be a six-part series. The current books include…

The Trials of Hercules

The Voyage of Heroes

The Maze of Minos

The Bonds of Osteria

Ready to enter the world of Osteria?

Sign up to my mailing list now to receive the exclusive e-book Inside Osteria which delves into the world, the characters, and the geography of this new setting for ancient tales. Inside Osteria also contains a deleted scene from The Maze and a never-before-seen short story based on The Bonds of Osteria.